Wilsumer Straße 10 · 49847 Itterbeck · Telefon 0 59 48 - 93 35 0 · info@bueter-jeurink.de­­
Ansprech-
partner

Ansprechpartner

Sie erreichen Ihren gewünschten Ansprechpartner montags bis freitags durchgehend zwischen 8 und 17 Uhr:

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing.FH
Gerwin ten Bosch

Telefon 05948/9335-0
Telefax 05948/9335-20
g.tenbosch@bueter-jeurink.de

Dipl.-Ing.FH
Gitta Büter-Holthuis

Telefon 05948/9335-0
Telefax 05948/9335-20
bueter-holthuis@bueter-jeurink.de

Finanzen/Buchhaltung/Personal

Hannes Holthuis

Telefon 05948/9335-18
Telefax 05948/9335-20
holthuis@bueter-jeurink.de

Gabi Jürries

Telefon 05948/9335-0
Telefax 05948/9335-20
g.juerries@bueter-jeurink.de

Vertrieb/Kalkulation

Gerold Maathuis

Telefon 05948/9335-13
Telefax 05948/9335-20
Mobil    0171/7765433
maathuis@bueter-jeurink.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH
Anja ten Bosch

Telefon 05948/9335-23
Telefax 05948/9335-20
a.tenbosch@bueter-jeurink.de

Projektleitung/Montageleitung

Jörn Neerken

Telefon 05948/9335-17
Telefax 05948/9335-20
Mobil    0152/08957954
neerken@bueter-jeurink.de

Guido Eggengoor

Telefon 05948/9335-14
Telefax 05948/9335-20
Mobil    0162/9799433
eggengoor@bueter-jeurink.de

Bettina Vrielmann

Telefon 05948/9335-0
Telefax 05948/9335-20
vrielmann@bueter-jeurink.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Ernst Simon

Telefon 05948/9335-16
Telefax 05948/9335-20
simon@bueter-jeurink.de

Guido Wolterink

Telefon 05948/9335-250
Telefax 05948/9335-20
wolterink@bueter-jeurink.de

Produktionsleitung

Helmut Reefmann

Telefon 05948/9335-251
Telefax 05948/9335-20
reefmann@bueter-jeurink.de

Service

Martin Haack

Telefon 05948/9335-256
Telefax 05948/9335-20
Mobil    0162/9661589
haack@bueter-jeurink.de

Alwin Ekkel

Telefon 05948/9335-0
Telefax 05948/9335-20
Mobil    0173/9226797

Einkauf

Anke Westhuis

Telefon 05948/9335-15
Telefax 05948/9335-20
westhuis@bueter-jeurink.de